FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Close-Up Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sadira Damon's Profile

Credit Tier

Sadira Damon

Customers rated Sadira Damon 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

I swear to you i wont stop until your legs are shaking and the neighbors know my name
 
1 of 2
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: November 9, 2019
I challenge you to find a more amazing woman than Sadira. She has it all, beauty, charm, and very sexy. Colombian men don't know how lucky they are.
LoliPopsLover
Wrote on: October 5, 2019
Unbelievable combination of beauty, charm as well as extremely sexy.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 27, 2019
Incredible beauty with amazing charm. I love being with this sweet Latina Angel. When she smiles her room lights up like it's 4th of July. You won't be disappointed.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: September 25, 2019
Once you experience Sadira's beauty, charm and sexy body, you'll never want to leave this Latina Goddess and you'll want to keep coming back. Captivating eyes, smile, and personality. I thoroughly enjoy this Goddess's company.
thegamer
Wrote on: August 30, 2019
She is an amazing woman that delivers every time
Aces2630
Wrote on: August 29, 2019
Ode to the Most beautiful woman that i have ever met. Sadira, is by far one of the most entertaining models you will ever meet on this site PERIOD!!! She keeps its very unique, and always wants you to come back for more. Take it from me, when you're met with that beautiful gaze in her eyes, it will feel like you were drawn in this sexy lion's den automatically. So to all out there, check out the most beautiful woman that this site's has to offer, because she will NOT disappoint, i guarantee it!!!!
stephentehlefty91
Wrote on: August 20, 2019
Sadira is the best. She is so sweet and tender, but can be a great dom. She takes the time for her fans and is always showing a smile. She is what dreams are made of. You will get lost in her eyes and that smile.
DirtyFoot_Dr
Wrote on: August 8, 2019
Five stars isn't enough for this gorgeous Latina firecracker! Sadira will blow your mind and your load. Kiss your morals good-bye. I'd give her 10 stars if i could.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 20, 2019
Sadira looked quite sexy in her mistress outfit, with her breasts prominently featured! Loved her makeup, too! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: March 4, 2019
I love this Latina Angel. Her eyes and smile are a treasure that I wish was on my pillow every morning. She is not only very beautiful but very charming as well. WOW I'm in love.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sadira Damon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use