Please Login

X
Add Close-Up Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sadira Damon's Profile

Sadira Damon

Customers rated Sadira Damon 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

I swear to you i wont stop until your legs are shaking and the neighbors know my name
 
1 of 1
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 20, 2019
Sadira looked quite sexy in her mistress outfit, with her breasts prominently featured! Loved her makeup, too! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: March 4, 2019
I love this Latina Angel. Her eyes and smile are a treasure that I wish was on my pillow every morning. She is not only very beautiful but very charming as well. WOW I'm in love.
AssTounding
Wrote on: February 23, 2019
Wow. Just Wow. Sometimes, there just needs to be more than 5 stars, this is one of those times. Sadira is beautiful, sexy, charming, funny, and so damn HOT in pvt! She has it all, she responds quickly and well, and is to be able to work out what you want, and are going to want, in advance of you telling her, and she manages to be so ... believable, I suppose is the word. Nothing about her seems fake, or an effort, and theres non of the bored disinterest that a lot of the girls (understandably) seem to show. Theres also no asking for tips, or wasting your time, the girl is everything you'd want (and more) from your girlfriend! Definitely in my Top 3 on the whole site, in fact, top 3 on the whole internet!
shakembaby
Wrote on: January 28, 2019
Sexy, quick to respond and understood requests. Giddy up fellas
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 9, 2019
Sadira looked quite sexy in her cleavage revealing, white top, her brunette hair flowing down past her shoulders, beautiful face and smile! She was fun, friendly, flirtatious and playful in chat!
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
WOW mesmerized by her eyes and smile. One of the most beautiful I've ever seen. I need to get to know this incredibly beautiful charming Latina.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
Sadira looked quite sexy, indeed, in her halter top that showed off her breasts very well! Liked her long brunette hair falling below her shoulders and sexy smile and lips, too! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
jonstrong
Wrote on: November 8, 2018
Sadira is one of the best at F4F. She would definitely take you far ahead than you think or offer. She was responsive, timely and what more, she is a professional squirter I would say. Just lovely private show I had with her, and I am sure you would love it too.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sadira Damon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use